Once you complete the assessment, your results will be automatically submitted to your employer. If you’ve made a mistake such as forgetting a symptom or clicking the wrong button, you can always start a new assessment following the prompts within the platform. When you arrive at work, simply pull up Back With Care™ again, and your pass will be ready for you to show to gain entry to the workplace.

You may find this article helpful to read next: How long can I access my assessment result in Back with Care?

If you need further assistance, chat with one of our crew members by clicking the icon in the lower-right of your screen. We currently offer live support from 7a - 5p ET, but feel free to drop us a message any time, and we’ll reply as soon as we can!

Did this answer your question?