Yes! When you first signed up for Back With Care, you entered your name, date of birth, phone number, and selected a work location. The next time you use Back With Care, you will have the opportunity to change your work location before starting a new assessment.

If you need further assistance, chat with one of our crew members by clicking the icon in the lower-right of your screen. We currently offer live support from 7a - 5p ET, but feel free to drop us a message any time, and we’ll reply as soon as we can!

Did this answer your question?